National Rural Honor Roll

The National Rural Honor Roll has been created to recognize greatness as well as help hospitals differentiate themselves from others. It is open to all U.S. rural hospitals whether or not they qualify for CMS Five Star designation. The Honor Roll will be based on ratings submitted by October 1 and the 2024 Honor Roll will be announced in December of 2023. It carries a term of 12 months and is subject to the recipient sustaining the patient experience rating that meets the established criteria.

Announcing our 2024 5 Star Award Winners

Gibson Area Hospital - Gibson City, IL
Hopedale Medical Center - Hopedale, IL
Madison County Health - Winterset, IA
Memorial Hospital - Carthage, IL
Memorial Hospital - Chester, IL
Ortonville Aera Health Services - Ortonville, MN
Pinckneyville Community Hospital - Pinckneyville, IL
Union General Hospital - Farmerville, LA
Wabash General Hospital - Mt Carmel, IL

See Honor Roll